Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,2

Opinie

    Paweł
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    25 sierpnia 2018
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja (około 10 minut drogi piechotą od Kaplicy Objawień oraz 12 minut drogi piechotą od domów, w których dorastali pastuszkowie), nowoczesny i przestronny apartament. Znakomity stosunek jakości do ceny.
    Katarzyna
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 kwietnia 2018

    Udany pobyt, dziekujemy:)

    Komfortowy, przestronny apartament. Mily i pomocny gospodarz. Super czysty I dobrze wyposazony apartament.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    5 listopada 2017

    Bardzo udany.

    Pokój przestronny, estetyczny, brak problemów z parkowaniem.
    mariola
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Desmond Joseph
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    16 sierpnia 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, highly recommended

    Nothing to mention
    The apartment owner is nice and very helpful, we have collected the keys very late around 10 pm but she was happy to be there to greet us. Nice clean apartment, seems like a new apartment, comfy beds, only 10 minutes walking distance to the sanctuary, closer to the shops including Aldi supermarket nearby.
    pierre
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2018

    One great week in great comfort !!!

    The appart was really spacious and very well furnished. We really appreciate the airco during the high heat.
    Filomena
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Arnold Salinas
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Saji
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 listopada 2017

    The stay was very comfortable and we enjoyed it very much.

    The floors were quite dirty so it could have been cleaned better. Also, we did not have hot water on the first night.
    The beds were very comfortable and the apartment looked amazing when we first arrived.
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mary
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2017

    I loved it.

    Nothing
    Very courteous and helpful host.